The weekend - Reisverslag uit Cornwall, Canada van Ayla Dijkmans - WaarBenJij.nu The weekend - Reisverslag uit Cornwall, Canada van Ayla Dijkmans - WaarBenJij.nu

The weekend

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ayla

10 Mei 2015 | Canada, Cornwall

On Saturday we went shopping. We left at 9:00 am. First we went to a shopping mall and we bought some things overthere. After that we went to another place and we also bought some stuff overthere. After that we went back home around 2:00 pm. When we arrived home I just did some things for myself. I watched some television, read a book and played with Elliott. At 7:00 pm Loes' father and his wife picked me up to go to a play. So we went to a play and it was very nice and funny. After that we went to Tim Hortons, which is a place were you can get coffee. This is very popular in Canada and almost everyone goes there before work every day. I got an iced cap, which was really nice. After that we went home.

Sunday was a lazy day. First we ate breakfast and after that I played with Elliott for a little while. When he had to go to bed I did some things for myself again. After that I called my family and we spoke for a little while. Then we ate lunch. After that I helped Loes with some things in the house. When Elliott woke up again, we went to Loes' father and his wife for Mother's Day. We ate pizza overthere and I had poutine, which is typical Canadian food. It consists of French fries, gravy and cheese, it was nice. After that we went home, watched some television and went to bed.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Canada, Cornwall

Ayla

Actief sinds 30 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 152
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3434

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Mei 2015 - 17 Mei 2015

Internship Canada

Landen bezocht: